,
“”B
AIMS
The French Connection Wrington Twinning Association
The FC People
FC Committee
Member
Contact Details
Shail Patel
chair@wringtontwinning.co.uk
John Adams
secretary@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Janet Walters
treasurer@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Phil Parker
phil@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Richard Savory
richard@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Frank Finn
frank@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Perran Jervis
perran.jervis@tltsolictors.com
Editor of FC Newsletter
Anthony Hancock
editor@wringtontwinning.co.uk
If you have any suggestions for topics to be included in a newsletter please contact Anthony
Events Committee
John Adams
secretary@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Shail Patel
shail@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Phil Parker
phil@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Jane Finn
jane@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Richard Savory
richard@wringtontwinning.co.uk
If you have any suggestions for events please contact Shail in the first instance
Annabel Scott has resigned from the FC and her position as Chair as she moved to Scotland. Shail was elected unanimously as the new Chair. Perran Jervis is an ex officio member of the committee appointed by the Wrington Parish council